Patara city 3 bedroom apartment for rent central kyrenia

Find a place to stay in sunny North Cyprus
highbury83
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:37 am

Patara city 3 bedroom apartment for rent central kyrenia

Postby highbury83 » Sun Dec 16, 2012 8:53 am

Patara City Apartment to rent long term Available Immediately

3 Bedroom, newly decorated, please post your email here for more info

lovinit
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 2:14 pm

please send details to [email:71c56ad9][email protected][/email:71c56ad9] price/

Postby lovinit » Mon Dec 17, 2012 7:13 pm

please send details to [email protected]

price/ availabilty/furnished etc

lovinit
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 2:14 pm

please send details to [email:caf9af39][email protected][/email:caf9af39]

Postby lovinit » Tue Dec 18, 2012 5:47 pm

please send details to [email protected]

price/ availabilty/furnished etc

cornish
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2012 7:13 am

As above ; [email:232bd218][email protected][/email:232bd218]

Postby cornish » Fri Dec 21, 2012 1:00 am


didi
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:20 pm

please send details to [email:d175934c][email protected][/email:d175934c]

Postby didi » Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:24 pm

please send details to [email protected]
price, availability date, furnished or not and photos
thank you

laurajaneclarke
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:12 am

Hi, please send details to

Postby laurajaneclarke » Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:26 am

Hi,
please send details to [email protected]
price, availability date, furnished or not and photos
thank you.
Laura :)

laurajaneclarke
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:12 am

Unfortunately I have still not

Postby laurajaneclarke » Tue Jan 01, 2013 12:55 am

Unfortunately I have still not received an email.
I assume the apartment has gone?

handt
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 28, 2012 11:07 pm

[email:fe47ab0a][email protected][/email:fe47ab0a] please send me the

Postby handt » Mon Jan 07, 2013 4:53 pm

[email protected] please send me the details. Thank you


Return to “Properties To Rent”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests